Turner & Hooch


Disney+ . 46 mins

See the source image

Episode 1

Not sure how long into it I was but thought, don’t tell me they did these as hour long episodes, Close enough. they’re usually over 30 minutes but under an hour.

Its supposed to be a comedy but it doesn’t flow like one. One good part is after the chace with the bad guys though, fails at the action, insert explosion. Didn’t say why it did so Leaving to our imagination for those that still have one.

Kinda Cute dog but not my taste in them, I hate the drool… But then I’m one who likes huskies and those sorts of dog. And in a way the dog reminds me of my crazy kitten , though she hasn’t completely destroyed my house or the.

Only watched the one ep. But wasn’t into it enough to bother any further. (And as much as I love animals droopy slimy dogs gross me out)

Though if I ever sub to Disney again (say to watch more marvel series) I might give it another one or 2 episode watch. I believe you need to watch at least 3 episodes to be sure, sometimes they start crappy and end up getting better after a few.