District 9 News

Updated the Telly Talk  page with the upcoming summer premier dates I found out about
Updated the Animal Kingdom post

which Now includes season 2  information, vids and my review as the season goes by.)

http://www.gamesradar.com/thor-ragnarok-news/

I saw this and was just cracking up!

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

FEAR THE WALKING DEAD

So did you watch the first episode of this season (what is it season 3?)  Were you actually upset At the events that happened? (Sorry don’t want to ruin it if you haven’t seen it and actually care) Just have a tissue ready…maybe… unlike with the Walking Dead characters, which depending on who… I do get upset over.  Fear for some reason just makes me want to cheer when one of the main characters die. Though maybe because to me it seems like none of the characters ever evolve except for Nick… maybe  for me it’s just don’t mess with Nick.

thrilling reads for summer-2017

tales-crypt-complete-series-set-coming-june   I’m still searching to find out when the new series will come out (if it hasn’t already)

Paul McCartney Pirates of the Caribbean Role

 jeepers creepers 3 finally done filming

Submitted For Your approval…

I’m having a contest! Submit your Separated birth images you’d like me to use, or just let me know the 2 names (and the show/movie they’ve been in. The actors do not have to be living to do so (as Mr. Fox here passed on in 2016) They can be old or young so long as they look like they could be closely related or actual twins.

American Horror Story…. ELECTION    mmm I might not be watching this year. Last year was a dud for me and with all the previous Election B.S. and the big  P.O.S. in office I just might skip this season altogether!

HBO Execs Finally Explained The Game Of Thrones Prequel News

Marvel Just Cast Tom Hardy as ‘VENOM’! – Bloody Disgusting!

the-most-shocking-moments-of-marvels-secret-empire-so-far/

the-last-ship-season-4-premiere-date

and If you are having a bad day! Or a Pet Owner… I thought this was (although bad) I do like the effort its cute and sweet and honestly I want to go and rescue them all after this ad! Which I am including here for the ENTERTAINMENT value of it as well as the effort!

Universal’s ‘DARK UNIVERSE’

sooner or later forget the feminism… it’ll turn into manism…  Fems want equal treatment, pay etc… then this

aggrieved-men-seethe-with-rage-over-texas-theaters-women-only-screenings-of-wonder-woman/..

Walking Dead Whisperers? 

bloopers-thatll-change-way-see-horror-movies

Originally I have a prank from Avenged Sevenfold here (In short johnny Crist pranked Syn making him think the crowd was hearing his background vocals as a chipmunk when it was only the guys in the band that could.)

but this was funnier

 

 

Praise, rants & Rage reply here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.