The Fun house Massacre

2015,  R    1:30      Horror ,   Robert England, Jere Burns, Clint Howard, E.E. Bell, Candice De Visser   (cast and more)

 

A nod to slasher flasher films Six crazy killers make for six times the fun.

UGH! The reporter looks  like she belongs in a bad vampire movie. Can you say wig from party city?

Doctor Who Joker alert!

The Land of Illusion Haunted park Fun House is designed on serial killers. If I remember right I do believe something happened with one of them on that land.  Curly Q’s death was too cool, actually got a reaction out of me!)

The bee girl has got sting, that is some revenge to all dentists (if you are one, sorry but one of your own ruined it for you when I was a kid..no apologies from me when you tell me to bite down and I do bite you! lol)

Cliche’s and nothing I haven’t seen before  (except Curly’s death) Oh yeah and that goth is more deranged than Harley Quinn.

There’s some bad to awful acting in it but was able to get through it

Well the Stitch Face Killer (the one that looks like a Goth Harley Quinn) just found the actor is born the day after me.

I’d give it a C-

 Want to give it a watch?  Order here with Amazon

 

Get to know the killers

Image result for funhouse massacre

 

Definately gives Harley Quinn a run for her padded cell!

This Doll, is the evil Annabell kind. She’s the stich face killer

Between her and the other’s I’m not sure who is the worst.

 

 

 

 

 

The ‘Prophet’ of some cult Manny has Image result for funhouse massacrea surprise link to Dollface.

He has the power of persuasion maybe a bit of a hypnotist even.

 

 

 

 

 

Image result for funhouse massacreIf you thought  you were afraid of clowns before, this psycho will make you think again! Forget a man  he’s more the size of a bull   and the tallest clown I’ve ever seen. He might even be able to stop a train!

 

 

 

 

 

Image result for funhouse massacre mmm Norman Bates’ uncle by chance?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image result for funhouse massacre

I don’t like dentists and why?  As a kid the one I had always wanted to yank a tooth or drill it. I’m quite sure some of those teeth did not need either! So this guys comeuppance felt like me paying my first dentist back!

 

 

 

 

 

Image result for funhouse massacre

Wait isn’t that copyright owned by Hannibal?  I do like the spin on the cannibal thing though making the customers the meal!  Forget your food being spit on if you are a problem, you will be on the menu…   Stew’s (stew of course) ,  Filet de Freddy , Kim croquettes  & for dessert TIMasu (tiramisu)

Praise, rants & Rage reply here

