Blogging Book Tag!!

Ok THough I was not actually tagged I will do this, I just had to reblog it as for some reason I could not find how to press it to this blog, instead of my main zodiacimmortal blog.

jenacidebybibliophile

blogging-book-tag

A BIG thank you to Birdie Bookworm for tagging me in the Blogging Book Tag, and another big thank you to IceBreaker694 for creating it!I haven’t done one of these in FOREVER, so let’s get this going! WOO! 🙂

Rules:

  • Always Always Always, pingback to creator (she has trouble finding your tags because it doesn’t pingback correctly) icebreaker694
  • Use graphics by creator or your own
  • Thank fellow blogger for thinking about you enough to tag you
  • Answer the questions
  • Tag 10+ bloggers to do it (Don’t make the tag die!)

Bookish Questions

1

The Harry Potter Series

by: J.K. Rowling

harry-potter-series-for-kindle

I of course have to pick the Harry Potter series for a book that has fantastic dialogue and character interactions. I grew up with these characters, and I have and will always cherish and love them dearly. They are wonderfully developed and created, and even the “evil” characters have a special…

View original post 667 more words

Praise, rants & Rage reply here

