The November man

2014   R    Action Crime Thriller     1:48     Pierce Brosnan, Luke Bracey   Blu-ray

Former CIA agent Peter Devereaux (Brosnan) is to extract a woman someone who is close to a presidential runner

I saw parts of this when my father watched it, but I was a bit busy but then it looked more exciting . Also there’s not as much action as I thought and man Luke Bracey looks better with the surfer look of Point Break.

A some point I feel they lost sight of the story. For me it got lost somewhere along the way, is it really about the Russian president or more about Mason and Devereaux?

 

Choice words…

“I’ve got my hand so far up his ass I’m moving his lips”

Order the video format you need here

Praise, rants & Rage reply here

