Lucifer

Love the little girl in the trailer when she asks him “Like the Devil’ and gods couldn’t the guy also have blue eyes to go with that accent isn’t there some sort of phrase the devil has blue eyes or something like that?

So the evil was bored in hell and decides to go on a vacation where else but to L.A. owns the nightclub called Lux and becomes a consultant to to the LAPD officer  in which Lauren German plays…Chloe Dancer, (sounds like a stripper name to me) the cop who was previously on tv and investigating the case of the singer who is murdered.

Kevin Alejandro (gonna have to add him to my Staunker list)  from True Blood & tran for Mayor on Arrow plays her husband Dan (ex?) he wrapped his investigation into the killing in the first episode while  Chloe is still investigating.

and that cute little girl  Scarlett Estevez who plays trixie their daughter is sent to the principle’s office (i forget what she did but) some other girl was bullying her and where was Lucifer when I was getting bullied in school? Man I would have loved for those buttheads to be scared like that! 

rounding out the main cast is D.B. Woodside playing the angel Amenadiel who is sent to to get Lucifer to go back to hell.

& last but certainly not least

Lucifer Morningstar played by actor Tom Ellis with that yummy accent comes from Bangor, Wales UK and has been in The Strain, One upon a time and Brit shows The Fades (thought he looked familiar) and Merlin. If the devil is this cheeky, good looking and funny I’m ready to go now thank you!  This devil or shall I say misunderstood fallen angel is quite cheeky and has a knack that people tell him their darkest desires to the point even a cop forgets to give him a ticket after telling Lucifer how he breaks the rules (err law). Though with the ego and immortality he can be pretty annoying and obnoxious but still otherwise likeable with the wit and getting the amusement (at least for me) of sticking it to those he will now punish in our world.

I will likely be sticking with watching this show. I had a few laughs from it especially when he walks into some rap artist’s hangout and tell him I hate your music and the guy thinks he means more than JUST him alone… (people always got make it a race thing when it isn’t)

The show was a good pace and it didn’t feel like it was on long I think it was an hour show and I’d swear it was only on for half hour.

I’d say its a fun show to watch, now for the whole family… well I’d say junior high school and up as far as the pilot goes but I’m publishing this after 1 watch because I enjoyed it. (so I might add some notes over the next couple of episodes

I think this and Second chance should be on fox in the same night

Catch up on Amazon –>Lucifer Season 1    Find out more on the show on the official FOX site  & IMDB

 

Tom Ellis Has Fun Being Bad on DC/Vertigo-Based “Lucifer”

“Lucifer” EP Says Show Will Take Cues From Comics, More Gaiman Characters Possible

Grrrrr I HATE PEOPLE LIKE THIS!!!!

(and I’ll make sure when I get there I will have a special place in hell for the likes of you One Million Moms or just individually for  RUINING things for everyone else…of course some person with nothing better to do with their lives have to stick their nose into the rest of ours! Your little ones should be in bed before 9.  Every family is different and YOU assholes of One million moms and ANY group like it should respect that!

 Angry Moms Want TV Series Lucifer Taken Off the Air

If it’s taken off.. Next headline will likely be…. ANGRY Blogger poofs all Million + moms to hell! where they will be forced to watch movies & tv shows that were banned/canceled because of them and will be forced to learn about other religions not their own! There’s a special pit & pitchfork in hell  for you people. (and just because I’m a nice person here who doesn’t get into trouble.. doesn’t mean I’ll stay this way when I’m dead! Your own devil is happy when my feet hit the floor in the morning, cause when I’m dead.. I”ll Be taking over! (esp. to punish those who have harmed animals…)

my Movie Pilot post of this

Praise, rants & Rage reply here

