Paul Blart: Mall Cop

This looked just too stupid for me to bother  but with pet sitting  well I figured i’d finally give it a try as I had time.

There’s one part I call the Human panini and gave a Ha! (a good one) and that old hiding in the armor tricknever mess with a goalie)

This was better than I thought, would it have been worth seeing in the theater? NO its rental or wait for tv and I just hope the 2nd is on par or better.  I laughed at more then 2 gags (which is usually slim to none), is it worth a B? likely not but for it being better then I thought (and made me laugh more than Bridesmaids and those stupid chick flicks do) I will give it a B but it’s likely more a C+

Praise, rants & Rage reply here

