Happy Birthday to me

1981  R 1:50   stars Melissa Sue Anderson & Glenford Lawrence Dane

 

After surviving an accident, part of Virginia’s memories are blacked out. Back at school and days before she turns 18. The trauma resurfaces when her popular friends start becoming victims of a yet unknown killer. But could said killer be Virginia who wonders if its her since she can’t remember certain moments.

During certain moments Virginia has a flashback of the accident, like one in which she’s in the car with friends and may be a life threatening situation.

I sadly don’t have much to say about the movie as I’m afraid if I say more, that I might ruin something. But then  I think I may have seen this before, as some parts seemed familiar, so maybe it’s not much of a memorable movie.    D

Praise, rants & Rage reply here

