Happy Thanksgiving

This is a little note to wish you all a happy thanksgiving. I know everyone is either preparing or traveling so there will be no posts this week (other than news).

Thank you for following Multi-Screen Mo_T_Vision and I hope you will keep doing so.

 

from Kim Marie

4 responses to “Happy Thanksgiving

    • Those 2 badges you have on your Skeletons entry for the Nablopomo I think you are supposed to link back to their site or at least your entry on that site.. (especially so others can find the site to join if they want

      Like

      • Hi, Kim…you’re right, I think I completely forgot to add a link where to find the challenge. I’ll add them on the next one. Thanks for reminding me! … As for Thanksgiving, we’re going to my daughter’s house for lunch, then as you say, just a regular day after. 🙂

        Like

Praise, rants & Rage reply here

