Audio Literacy~ R5

I received this in my inbox as I subscribe to Kimmels youtube. I reconized the guy in the capture and thought that was the guy in the audience during Dancing with the Stars… Ryker’s brother.

I really enjoyed Ryker on the show, though I’m not (as you can tell by previous posts) into this sort of music. I thought to give it a listen, plus i wanted to see if Ryker changed anything witht he hair (which i love) He’s the one with the blue guitar on your right. I think the whole group of them are siblings but I could be wrong (if any of you are fans, please let me know I don’t want to put out the wrong info)

Praise, rants & Rage reply here

