Michael Hirst, creator and sole writer of HISTORY’s scripted drama, Vikings.

I came across this link in my twitter paper. I wish I would have known ahead of time to ask a question particularly of the sound track. Why because the lead singer of my favorite Viking metal band wants to do a song (it’s a ballad I think) about Ragnar Lothbrock & did try tweeting the panel during Comic Con.. but never an answer & I still ahven’t found a twitter account for the writer.

http://www.reddit.com/r/IAmA/comments/2vfktj/i_am_michael_hirst_creator_and_sole_writer_of/

Praise, rants & Rage reply here

