Happy New Year – Updates

To those where it already has rung in, and those that have yet to.

 

I wanted to pass on Good Tidings for the new year and all that sort.

 

I’ve published the page for the 2015 book reading quest as well as one for one of the series I read

(as I will be reading book 4 of the Black Dagger Brotherhood to start 2015.)

 

I am also currently working on typing up the coming schedule for shows returning from hiatus, as well as the winter season shows premier dates etc.  So please stay tuned I should have it done in an hour or so (but defiantly just in time for you to see what some of your favorite shows are returning.

 

Praise, rants & Rage reply here

